Tasmanian Sea Canoeing Club Inc.

Club Executive 2015

ROLE   Emergency Contact Numbers*
Commmodore Jenny Scott  
Vice Commodore Lyn Murray  
Treasurer Larry Hamilton  
Secretary Mike Comfort  
Trip Program Co-ordinator Fi Gipters  
Magazine Editor Greg Simson  
Training Co-ordinator Geoff Murray  
Assistant Secretary (Newsletter)    
Membership Officer Jane Davis  
Website Manager John Dawson  
Librarian Lyn Murray  
Mould Manager Mike Emery  
Boat Custodian: Greenlander Bill Reynolds  
Equipment Custodians: PLBs, Radios, GPS units Mike Comfort
Allan Lee
Media enquiries (urgent) Jenny Scott 0408 996 190
Emergency Contacts (for club trips)

Geoff Murray

Terry Sykes

0438 050 955

03 6225 2045


* Emergency contact numbers are provided for people who wish to contact a club officer because a club trip is running late or may be in some trouble.  

Previous Executive Committees

2014 Executive

2013 Executive

2012 Executive

2011 Executive

Main Menu

Quick Links